Do I need to uninstall the previous version first before update?

No, you don't need to uninstall the previous version.

Your old minor version will be automatically uninstalled, and a new minor version will be installed on your computer.

3 (1)
Article Rating (1 Votes)
You’ve Already Voted.
There are no attachments for this article.
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed