Do I need to uninstall the previous version first before update?

No, you don't need to uninstall the previous version.

Your old minor version will be automatically uninstalled, and a new minor version will be installed on your computer.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed